VEG Management Team

  1. Professor Miles Prince (Chief Investigator)
  2. Dr Melita Kenealy (Project Manager)
  3. Dr Nicole Brooks (Project Developer)

Under the leadership of Professor Miles Prince, strong project management and governance facilitates the cross-campus collaboration that is key to our success, providing a forum for cross referral to clinical trials and utilisation of already established expertise and platforms in the various laboratories.

Our Principal Investigator

Prof H Miles Prince

Our co-investigators

  1. Prof Andrew Grigg (Austin Hospital)
  2. Prof Andrew Spencer (Alfred Hospital)
  3. Prof David Ritchie (RMH)
  4. Prof Jeffrey Szer (RMH)
  5. Prof Ricky Johnstone (PMCC)
  6. A/Prof Alexander Dobrovic (Olivia Newton-John CC)
  7. A/Prof David Ashley (Barwon Health)
  8. Dr Anthony Dear (Box Hill Hospital)
  9. Dr Francoise Mechinaud (RCH)
  10. Dr Jake Shortt (PMCC)
  11. Dr Stephen Opat (Monash Medical Centre)
  12. Dr Daniela Zantomio (Austin Health)
  13. Dr Mark Dawson (PMCC)
  14. Dr Melita Kenealy (Cabrini Hospital)
  15. Dr Michael Dickinson (PMCC)
  16. Dr Nicholas Wong (New Zealand)
  17. Prof Richard Saffery (Murdoch Children’s Research Institute)
  18. Dr Hang Quach (St Vincents)